Kontor

Anders Engström

Kalkyl/konstruktion
070-462 53 51 anders.engstrom@tingvallastaden.se

Robin Johansson

Kalkyl/konstruktion
070-462 53 57 robin.johansson@tingvallastaden.se

Michael Elkeus

Projektledare
070-462 53 52 michael.elkeus@tingvallastaden.se

Magnus Mogren

Projektledare
070-462 53 56 magnus.mogren@tingvallastaden.se

Anders Magnusson

Service/Projektledare
070-462 53 54 anders.magnusson@tingvallastaden.se

Marianne Åhlin

Ekonomi/Administration
070-462 53 53 marianne.ahlin@tingvallastaden.se

Maggan Uhlin

Projekt Administratör
070-462 53 55 margaretha.uhlin@tingvallastaden.se

Injustering

Sebastian

Service/injustering
070-462 53 78 info@tingvallastaden.se

Arbetsledare

Ingvar Bjerge

Arbetsledare
070-236 56 38 ingvar.bjerge@tingvallastaden.se

Daniel Sunesson

Arbetsledare
070-462 53 64 daniel.sunesson@tingvallastaden.se

Jonas Engström

Arbetsledare
072-350 12 82 jonas.engstrom@tingvallastaden.se

Montörer

Mikael

Service montör
070-462 53 65 info@tingvallastaden.se

Mats

Service montör
070-462 53 67 info@tingvallastaden.se

Benny

Service montör
070-462 53 76 info@tingvallastaden.se

Stefan

Service montör
070-462 53 70 info@tingvallastaden.se

Tobias

Service montör
070 462 53 72 info@tingvallastaden.se